960 Midland Boulevard, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6440
Fax: 908.810.0417

Staff Directory

 

 Directory of Staff 2017-2018

 

 

Benjamin Kloc             bkloc@twpunionschools.org          Principal 908-851-6446

 

Margaret Conforti          mconforti@twpunionschools.org     Secretary 908-851-6441

 

Diane Lupo                           dlupo@twpunionschools.org            Secretary 908-851-6440

 

 Teachers:

Jennifer Janowski          jjanowski@twpunionschools.org        Preschool teacher

 

 

Annette DeCorte        adecorte@twpunionschools.org              Kindergarten teacher

Flecia Hrdina-Brown   fhrdina-brown@twpunionschools.org     Kindergarten teacher

Lisa Hutter                    lhutter@twpunionschools.org                Kindergarten teacher

Cindy Valia                  cvalia@twpunionschools.org                  Kindergarten teacher

 

 

Bonnie Caverly                bcaverly@twpunionschools.org            1st Grade teacher

Elise Iovine                    eiovine@twpunionschools.org       1st Grade teacher

Jennifer Markel            jmarkel@twpunionschools.org     1st Grade teacher

Elisa Santos                esantos@twpunionschools.org            1st Grade teacher

 

 

Marlene DeBaere      mdebaere@twpunionschools.org                 2nd Grade teacher

Jolie Doyle                  jdoyle@twpunionschools.org                     2nd Grade teacher

Vita Genova              vgenova@twpunionschools.org            2nd Grade teacher

Suzanne Licks             slicks@twpunionschools.org               2nd Grade teacher

 

 

Lindsey Conneely         lconneely@twpunionschools.org          3rd Grade teacher

Heather Denner            hdenner@twpunionschools.org            3rd Grade teacher

Kely Kitzmam               kkitzman@twpunionschools.org            3rd Grade teacher

Shirley Nichols              snichols@twpunionschools.org            3rd Grade teacher

 

 

Cara Moore                 cmoore@twpunionschools.org                4th Grade teacher

Deane LaRue               dlarue@twpunionschools.org                 4th Grade teacher

Joanna Mikros               jmikros@twpunionschools.org            4th  Grade teacher

Maria Sibilia                 msibilia@twpunionschools.org     4th Grade teacher

 

Dolores Bullock            dbullock@twpunionschools.org  Resource  teacher

Mary Ann D’Agostino    mdagostino@twpunionschools.org  Resource  teacher

Michelle Scharago        mscharago@twpunionschools.org            Resource  teacher

Elena Patricco               epatricco@twpunionschools.org Resource teacher

 

Barbara Corigliano        bcorigliano@twpunionschools.org   AAP teacher

Jennifer Cefolo              jcefolo@twpunionschools.org                  AAP teacher

Christine Drivas                    cdrivas@twpunionschools.org        AAp teacher

 

Monika Roberts            mroberts@twpunionschools.org School Counselor

 

Michael Miller              mmiller@twpunionschools.org    Physical Education teacher

Eric Shaw                   eshaw@twpunionschools.org                    Physical Education teacher

 

Peter Seyffart      pseyffart@twpunionschools.org                Computer/GT teacher

Rosemary Nardo    rnardo@twpunionschools.org                      Nurse

 

Jenny Lau                    jlau@twpunionschools.org   Vocal Music teacher

 

Gerry Yoselevich  gyoselevich@twpuninschools.org  Instrumental Music teacher

 

Edward Nelson             enelson@twpunionschools.org                  ESL Teacher

 
Carolina Luna                 cluna@twpunionschools.org                  Spanish