960 Midland Boulevard, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6440
Fax: 908.810.0417

Staff Directory

 Directory of Staff  2016-2017

 Office:
Benjamin Kloc bkloc@twpunionschools.org Principal 908-851-6446

Margaret Conforti mconforti@twpunionschools.org Secretary 908-851-6441
 
 
Diane Lupo dlupo@twpunionschools.org Secretary 908-851-6440

 Teachers:

Nancy Hunter nhunter@twpunionschools.org Preschool teacher

Jennifer Janowski jjanowski@twpunionschools.org Preschool teacher

 

Felecia Hrdina-Brown fhrdina-brown@twpunionschools.org Kindergarten teacher

Elisa Santos esantos@twpunionschools.org Kindergarten teacher

Lisa Hutter lhutter@twpunionschools.org Kindergarten teacher

Cindy Valia cvalia@twpunionschools.org Kindergarten teacher

 

Bonnie Caverly bcaverly@twpunionschools.org 1st Grade teacher
 
Annette DeCorte adecorte@twpunionschools.org 1st Grade teacher
 
Elise Iovine eiovine@twpunionschools.org 1st Grade teacher
 
Jennifer Markel  jmarkel@twpunionschools.org 1st Grade teacher
 
 
Marlene DeBaere mdebaere@twpunionschools.org 2nd Grade teacher
 
Jolie Doyle jdoyle@twpunionschools.org  2nd Grade teacher
 
Vita Genova vgenova@twpunionschools.org 2nd Grade teacher
 
Kelly Kitzman kkitzman@twpunionschools.org 2nd Grade teacher
 
 

Lindsey Conneely lconneely@twpunionschools.org 3rd Grade teacher

Heather Denner hdenner@twpunionschools.org 3rd Grade teacher

Shirley Nichols snichols@twpunionschools.org 3rd Grade teacher

Joanna Mikros jmikros@twpunionschools.org  3rd Grade teacher

 

Maria Sibilia msibilia@twpunionschools.org 4th Grade teacher

Deanne LaRue dlarue@twpunionschools.org 4th Grade teacher

Suzanne Licks slicks@twpunionschools.org 4th Grade teacher

Cara Moore cmoore@twpunionschools.org 4th Grade teacher

Mary Ann D’Agostino mdagostino@twpunionschools.org teacher

Michelle Scharago mscharago@twpunionschools.org teacher
 
Dolores Bullock dbullock@twpunionschools.org  teacher

Barbara Corigliano bcorigliano@twpunionschools.org AAP teacher

Jennifer Cefolo jcefolo@twpunionschools.org  AAP teacher
 
Christine Drivas cdrivas@twpunionschools.org AAp teacher

Monika Roberts mroberts@twpunionschools.org School Counselor

Michael Miller mmiller@twpunionschools.org  Physical Education teacher

Eric Shaw eshaw@twpunionschools.org Physical Education teacher

Peter Seyffart pseyffart@twpunionschools.org Computer/GT teacher

Rosemary Nardo rnardo@twpunionschools.org Nurse 908-851-6444 

Jenny Lau jlau@twpunionschools.org Vocal Music teacher

Gerry Yoselevich gyoselevich@twpuninschools.org Instrumental Music teacher
 

Robin Sickles rsickles@twpunionschools.org Art teacher

 
Chandra Wilson LESART@twpunionschools.org Librarian
 
Edward Nelson  enelson@twpunionschools.org  ESL Teacher
 
Nicholas Santangelo nsantangelo@twpunionschools.org Spanish Teacher